Hypnosis Mic franchise to release 2nd album “CROSS A LINE” in June

3 years since the release of “Enter the Hypnosis Microphone”, the Hypnosis Mic franchise announced the release of his 2nd album.

CROSS A LINE“, Hypnosis Mic’s 2nd album is going to be released on 15/06/2022, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only (DISC 1)
  • Limited: 3 CDs

The tracklist is the following for each disc:


1 - CROSS A LINE (Division All Stars)
2 - ヒプノシスマイク -Division Rap Battle- + (Division All Stars)
4 - Scarface (MAD TRIGGER CREW)
5 - とりま Get on the floor (Fling Posse)
6 - シンクロ・シティ (Matenro)
7 - 縁 -ENISHI- (Dotsuitare Hompo)
8 - でらすげぇ宴 (Bad Ass Temple)
9 - ヒプノシスマイク -Division Battle Anthem- + (Division All Stars)
10 - ヒプノシスマイク -Glory or Dust- (Division All Stars)
11 - Hoodstar + (Division All Stars)
12 - SUMMIT OF DIVISIONS (Division All Stars)

DISC 2 (limited edition only)

1 - Survival of the Illest + (Division All Stars)
2 - Nausa de Zuiqu (Ichiro & Samatoki)
3 - BB’s City (Jiro & Saburo)
4 - Wrap&Rap ~3分バイブスクッキング~ (Hifumi & Doppo)
5 - LESSON (Jakurai & Ramuda)
6 - Private Time (Jyuto & Rio)
7 - Once Upon a Time in Shibuya (Gentaro & Dice)
8 - なにわ☆パラダイ酒 (Dotsuitare Hompo)
9 - R.I.P. (Bad Ass Temple)
10 - Hang out! (Division All Stars)

DISC 3 (limited edition only)

Drama tracks [Mixed Up]

The music video for “CROSS A LINE” is out.

A preview of the cast music video for “CROSS A LINE” is out. Check it out in the video below.

Previews of Dotsuitare Hompo’s “En-ENISHI”, Buster Bros!!!’s “IKEBUKURO WEST BLOCK PARTY”, MAD TRIGGER CREW’s “Scarface”, Fling Posse’s “Torima Get on the floor”, Matenro’s “Synchro City” and Bad Ass Temple’s “Dera Sugee Utage” are out.

The CD includes songs by all crews in the franchise. For reference, the crews and its cast members are the following:

  • Buster Bros!!! – Subaru Kimura, Haruki Ishiya, and Kouhei Amasaki
  • MAD TRIGGER CREW – Shintaro Asanuma, Shinichiro Kamio, and Wataru Komada
  • Fling Posse – Yusuke Shirai, Soma Saito, and Yukihiro Nozuyama
  • Matenro – Show Hayami, Ryuichi Kijima, and Kento Ito
  • Dotsuitare Hompo – Ryota Iwasaki, Takaya Kuroda, and Kengo Kawanishi
  • Bad Ass Temple – Shouta Hayama, Yuki Sakakihara, and Eiji Takeuchi

CROSS A LINE is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hypnosis Mic official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

BAE to release 1st album “Before Anyone Else” in June

Road To Legend's winners BAE are set to release their 1st album "Before Anyone Else" in June 2024.

Kazuki Kato to release new mini-album “Liberation BOX”

Kazuki Kato, talented actor, voice actor, and solo artist, is set to release the mini-album "Liberation BOX" in May 2024.

Soma Saito to perform at Mt.FUJIMMAKI 2024 festival

Popular seiyuu and singer-songwriter Soma Saito makes one of his dreams come true by headlining a music festival in his home prefecture.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img