Division All Stars release snippet of new song, SUMMIT OF DIVISIONS

Hypnosis Mic

A preview of Division All Stars’ new song, included in Hypnosis Mic‘s official guide book, is out.

Hypnosis Mic – Division Rap Battle – Official Guide Book is scheduled to be released on 02/09/2020, available in regular and limited edition.

The cover art is the following:

Hypnosis Mic official guide book

Hypnosis Mic – Division Rap Battle – Official Guide Book comes with the following content (common to both editions):

  • Chapter 1 – Character: introduction to all characters in the franchise + sub characters + correlation diagram
  • Chapter 2 – World and Story: Glossary + History of Hypnosis Microphone + Discography & Synopsis + Comics & Synopsis + Background art
  • Chapter 3 – Media Mix and Illustration: Record of Hypnosis Microphone + Official Goods Selection + Stage + Animation + Game application + Cover Illustration + Contributed illustration

Bonus CD’s tracklist (included with the Limited edition):

  1. SUMMIT OF DIVISIONS [Division All Stars (Buster Bros!!!, MAD TRIGGER CREW, Fling Posse, Matenro, Dotsuitare Hompo, Bad Ass Temple)]
  2. Femme Fatale [Chuuoku Party of Words (Ichijuku, Nemu, Otome)]
  3. Chuuoku Party of Words drama TRACK 1
  4. Chuuoku Party of Words drama TRACK 2

A trailer for SUMMIT OF DIVISIONS is out.


On another note: Hypnosis mic- Division Rap Battle – 5th LIVE @ Saitama – SIX SHOTS TO THE DOME is going to be released on Blu-ray this summer.

Hypnosis Mic-Division Rap Battle- Rhyme Anima, anime adaptation of the franchise, premieres in October 2020.

Hypnosis Mic – Division Rap Battle – Official Guide Book is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hypnosis Mic official website

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...