HOUND ROAR release digital single “syndrome”


HOUND ROAR is back with more jazz-rock for a special digital single release “syndrome“.

HOUND ROAR is a rock band fronted by HIBIKI (CV: Toshiyuki Toyonaga), with guitarist SHOMA (CV: Ryohei Kimura), bassist TOYA (CV: Hikaru Midorikawa), keyboardist SHION (CV: Yuichiro Umehara), and drummer SOGO (CV: Takashi Kondo).

“syndrome” was pre-released on 15/06/2021 at 22:00 JST via Animelo Mix and on 23/06/2021 was released on streaming platforms worldwide.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - syndrome

The music video for “syndrome” is out. Check it out in the video below!

Source: DIG-ROCK official Twitter account

Last updated on 20/07/2021