JAZZ-ON! release full music video for Hoshikuzu Ryodan’s “Light away!”


JAZZ-ON! released the full music video for Hoshikuzu Ryodan‘s Light away!.

JAZZ-ON! is a Jazz music project created by Akatsuki Inc. To get to know better about the story and each group including key visuals and first song previews, check THIS article.

Hoshikuzu Ryodan consist of Makoto Furukawa, Yoshiki Nakajima, Kento Ito, Yoshiki Murakami, Haruki Ishiya, Kengo Kawanishi, Takeaki Masuyama and Shun Horie.

Hoshikuzu Ryodan‘s Light away! was first introduced in September 2019. After that, the song was featured on JAZZ-ON! Sessions 「Ryodan nakama wa shinjite mo, rakuda no himo wa shibatte oke」, single released in November 2019.

Hoshikuzu ryodan‘s Light away! is performed by Makoto Furukawa and Kento Ito.

The full music video is now available to watch.

SOURCE: JAZZ-ON! official website / JAZZ-ON! official Twitter account