Hi!Superb announces release of 7th single “Bling Bling Party”

Hi!Superb celebrates its 5th anniversary in May with the release of its 7th single “Bling Bling Party”.

Hi!Superb, 4-person dance and vocal group consisting of LEO (Reo Mitani), RYO (Ryo Takizawa), OMI (Shoichiro Oomi), and MAGURA (Magura Sekegawa), will celebrate their 5th debut anniversary on May 30, 2023, with a special single.

Bling Bling Party” is scheduled to be released on 31/05/2023, available in regular 4 editions: A, B, C, and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Bling Bling Party
2 - 80% Night
3 - Don’t you fall in love?
4 - Just believe in love
5 - Bling Bling Party -off vocal-
6 - 80% Night -off vocal-
7 - Don’t you fall in love? -off vocal-
8 - Just believe in love -off vocal-

A commentary video is out.

The short version of the music video for “Bling Bling Party” is out!

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • A edition: CD + unique cover art
  • B edition: CD + unique cover art
  • C edition: CD + unique cover art
  • Limited edition: CD + DVD (“Bling Bling Party” music video, music video dance version, and music video making movie)

Previews of the new songs are available on Hi!Superb’s official website.

Bling Bling Party is currently unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hi!Superb official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Say You to Yo Asobi announces new MCs for 7th season

AbemaTV's Say You to Yo Asobi shakes things up for its 7th season. Big changes this time around. Time to meet the new hosts for this season.

Seiyuu Digest #111 – Haruki Ishiya

Discover the inspiring story of Haruki Ishiya, who overcame adversity to follow his dreams to become a voice actor.

Re:vale Releases 9th Anniversary Single “Binary Vampire”

Re:vale celebrates its 9th anniversary with "Binary Vampire. Dive into the immersive lyrics that tell the story of a vampire and a young man.

MooNs’ Hikaru to release solo CD “Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!”

MooNs' Hikaru Osari (CV: Showtaro Morikubo) is set to release his solo single "Ding! Dong! Ding! Dang!" in May.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img