Hiroyuki Yoshino unveils details regarding upcoming mini-album “Emotional”

Details on Hiroyuki Yoshino‘s upcoming mini-album “Emotional” are finally out.

Emotional” is scheduled to be released on 24/01/2018, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. innocence  
3. サイレン 
4. It’s a Show Time  
5. ねじれた夜  
6. さよなら

A snippet of the music video for “innocence” is already up on Kiramune‘s official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (“innocence” music video + making of + teaser)

On CDJAPAN, pre-orders come with a special external bonus:

First Press Detail a message card featuring photo
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive KG-size portrait (10.2 x 15.2cm)

Emotional” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Kiramune.jp