Hiroyuki Yoshino “Peace” – Details unveiled


Peace” is only a few weeks away from its release and finally more details regarding Hiroyuki Yoshino‘s second mini-album have surfaced.

Scheduled to be released on 29/10/2014 , “Peace” is available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art has been officially revealed and is the following:

yoshino regular
Regular edition
yoshino limited
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. ブルーラグーンに恋して 
2. さみしがりやのバラード
4. 74R 
5. マイペース 
6. Anthem

The snippet to the promotional video is already available on Kiramune‘s youtube channel:


All editions come with a first press bonus (limited to stock availability) on CDJAPAN:

External Bonus CDJapan exclusive photo (Size: 8.9cmx 12.7cm)

Regarding each edition’s contents: the regular version comes with CD only and the limited edition is your typical CD + DVD bundle. The contents of the DVD are: promotional video, making of and trailer.

PEACE is already available for preorder on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.