Hiroyuki Yoshino “Bye-Bye☆ Cerimony” – Final details unveiled

Hiroyuki Yoshino returns with a new single by the end of this month. Kiramune has revealed the final details regarding this release including the cover art, music video snippet and tracklist.

Bye-Bye☆セレモニー” (Bye-Bye☆ Cerimony) is set to be released on 29/03/2017, available in two editions: regular and limited.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist counts with a total of 3 tracks. The complete tracklist is the following:

1. Bye-Bye☆セレモニー 
2. 空耳クリスタル 
3. 1st String

Kiramune has uploaded the title track’s music video snippet on their official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (music video + trailer)

On CDJAPAN pre-orders will come with the following first come, first served bonuses:

First Press Detail a message card featuring photo(s) different from other editions
External Bonus CDJapan exclusive photo (Size: 8.9cm x 12.7cm)

Bye-Bye☆ Cerimony” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Kiramune.jp