Hiroshi Kamiya unveils details on “TP”

Kiramune unveiled the cover art, tracklist and a snippet of the music video for Hiroshi Kamiya’s new mini-album, TP.

TP is scheduled to be released on 22/04/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


Kamiya penned the lyrics for これからの僕へ (Koko kara no boku e).

The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - あっぱれLIFE 
2 - Precious Moments 
3 - まあるい気持ち 
4 - Summer Storm 
5 - Voice
6 - Nice Cloud
7 - これからの僕へ

A snippet of the music video for あっぱれLIFE (Appare LIFE) is out.

The contents are the following for each edition:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + DVD (Appare LIFE music video + making of + trailer)

TP is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

TP / Hiroshi Kamiya
Hiroshi Kamiya

SOURCE: Kiramune

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...