Hiroshi Kamiya and Daisuke Ono set to make comeback in March


Famous seiyuu duo Hiroshi Kamiya + Daisuke Ono are back with a new release.  The follow up to “Monster’s Show” released back in 2015 is set to be released in the first quarter of 2017, raising expectations in both the media and fans of Dear Girl Stories (神谷浩史+小野大輔のDear Girl ~Stories~).

More details under the cuff.

Titled “Coin toss Drive“, the new single is scheduled to be released on 13/03/2017, available in a single edition.

 The tracklist counts with some already know tracks like Say Your Name!~Dear Girl~ and Ace of Asia that will get retouched specifically for this release. The complete tracklist is the following:

02.Smiley Time
03.Teller’s nights
05.Shiny × Shiny
06.TEN-der land
07.Masochistic Over Beat
09.Ace of Asia
10.Monster’s Show
11.Glow My Way
12.30minutes Shootin’ Star
14.Say Your Name!~Dear Girl~(2017 ver.)

More details regarding this album will be unveiled in the following weeks.

SOURCE: U&R records

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles