Hiroshi Kamiya and Daisuke Ono are back with a new single


The charismatic golden duo is back with new music. After a two year pause as the Hiroshi Kamiya + Daisuke Ono duo – only to dive into a different project the already known Masochistic Ono Band – they bring us the long awaited new single.

More details under the cuff.

Titled “Monster’s Show“, the new single is scheduled to be released on 9/12/2015, available in a single edition.

The cover art is the following:

dear girl stories

The tracklist counts with the opening and ending themes for the duo’s famous radio show “Dear Girl Stories“:

  1. Monster’s Show (opening theme)
  2. TRIBE DRIVE (ending theme)
  3. Monster’s Show (off vocal)
  4. TRIBE DRIVE (off vocal)
  5. でぃーじーえくささいず☆

So far these are the only details unveiled regarding this new single. As soon as more info and the pre-orders open on CDJAPAN we’ll update this news.

SOURCE: U&R records