Haunted Obachestra Vol.1 Awaking game to launch in December

THTFHQ Patreon Page

The Haunted Obachestra franchise is going to launch its first game this December.

Haunted Obachestra is a mixed media project by Poni-Pachet (creators of Ozmafia), involving rock music and monsters. Haunted Obachestra has music by Kimiyoshi Maruyama, producer/songwriter part of the producing crew “project lights”.

The project counts with a total of 10 characters that include vampires, succubus and werewolves. Haunted Obachestra is primarily a music project. For more details check HERE.

The franchise recently announced that they are currently working on an adventure game, Haunted Obachestra Vol.1 Awaking.

According to Poni-Pachet, the concept for this game is a “Voice drama that you can enjoy with your eyes”.

Haunted Obachestra Vol.1 Awaking is scheduled to launch on 03/12/2020 available on iOS and Android.

In charge of planning/scenario is Yumas, who previously worked in Ozmafia. The game counts as well with illustrations by п猫R and music by Project Lights.

The announcement video is out.

More details on this game are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCE: Obachestra official website / Obachestra official twitter account / 4gamer

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...