Happy Elements unveil details on ALKALOID’s unit CD

The tracklist and highlight medley for ALKALOID‘s debut release are out.

ALKALOID consist on Gakuto Kajiwara, Kouhei Amasaki, Chiharu Shigematsu and Masatomo Nakazawa.

ALKALOID‘s first unit CD, titled あんさんぶるスターズ!!』ユニットソングCD ALKALOID (Ensemble Stars!! Unit song CD ALKALOID) is scheduled to be released on 29/01/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Kiss of Life 
03.You’re Speculation 
04.Kiss of Life(カラオケVer.) 
06.You’re Speculation(カラオケVer.)

The short music video for Kiss of Life is out.

A highlight medley is out.

Ensemble Stars!! Unit song CD ALKALOID is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account