Happy Elements unveil cover art, tracklist and song previews for MaM’s first album

The final details on MaM‘s first album release are out.

MaM is the only solo act in Ensemble Stars!. It consists of Kousuke Toriumi.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series MaM” is scheduled to be released on 24/10/18. The album is going to be available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

01.Blooming World
03.君印 Be Ambitious!!
04.辻風に吹かれて (MaM with team Ushiwakamaru - Mikejima, Shinkai, Soma, Mitsuru)
05.RevolTrad~維新伝心~ (MaM with Akatsuki)
06.See You Again

A short promotional video featuring previews to all songs was released today.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series MaM” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Ensemble Stars official twitter account