HANDEAD ANTHEM to release new single “AWAKE”


New music by the HANDEAD ANTHEM franchise is coming your away this month.

HANDEAD ANTHEM is a music project created by K4 Company (Shohei Komatsu, Takeaki Masuyama, Takuya Masumoto and Kento Hama).

The project mixes seiyuu, zombies and EDM music all in the same place.

The franchise counts with the following groups: deva, HIGH-TIDE, B.U.H, Yona, ALBA and Shura Jodo.

deva, HIGH-TIDE, B.U.H, Yona count with Shohei Komatsu, Takeaki Masuyama, Takuya Masumoto and Kento Hama on the vocals.

ALBA and Shura Jodo count with the vocals of Yuki Sakakihara, Kentaro Kumagai and Wataru Urata.

AWAKE is scheduled to be released on 17/03/2021, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Performing in this single are the 22 characters in the franchise (portrayed by 7 voice actors).

The tracklist is the following:

2 - AWAKE(inst)
3 - Drama Track [New World]

A preview of AWAKE is out.

On another note: the HANDEAD franchise recently welcomed 2 new groups to its lineup. ALBA and Shura Jodo.

AWAKE is unavailable for purchase at CDJAPAN. 

SOURCE: HANDEAD ANTHEM official twitter account

Last updated on 24/03/2021

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...