HANDEAD ANTHEM’s groups to release new music


HANDEAD ANTHEM‘s groups are ready to comeback with new music this summer.

HANDEAD ANTHEM is a music project created by K4 Company (Shohei Komatsu, Takeaki Masuyama, Takuya Masumoto and Kento Hama). This project mixes seiyuu, zombies and EDM music all in the same place.

The project counts with a total of 16 characters, all voiced by K4 Company members.

A total of 4 groups are part of this franchise: deva (Fukuoka), HIGH-TIDE (Okinawa), B.U.H (Hiroshima) and Yona (Kouchi).

deva, HIGH-TIDE, B.U.H and Yona are set to release their 2nd singles. This is going to be a series of consecutive releases throughout summer up until early fall.

The dates and order of the releases are the following:

  • 15/07/2020 – Yona
  • 19/08/2020 – HIGH-TIDE
  • 16/09/2020 – B.U.H
  • 21/10/2020 – deva

According to the information on the official website, the dates of the releases are subject to change.

More details on each release are going to be unveiled on a later date.

All releases are currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: HANDEAD ANTHEM official website