Hana-Doll* unveil details on RYOGA’s solo release


Details on RYOGA‘s solo release are out. This release is included in the Anthos* The Way I Am series.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 6 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos* is comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie (new addition to the lineup).

Anthos* The Way I Am series puts the spotlight on each individual member. It counts with a total of 6 releases.

RYOGA (CV: Daiki Hamano)’s solo release is titled The Days and is scheduled to be released on 13/11/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - The Days
2 - The Days (Off Vocal)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

On another note: Anthos* recently welcomed a new member to their lineup and updated their name for the occasion. Details on Loulou*di, a new unit in the Hana-Doll* franchise, are out.

The Days is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

HANA DOLL* ANTHOS*-THE WAY I AM-RYOGA / Ryoga Kagekawa (Daiki Hamano)
Ryoga Kagekawa (Daiki Hamano)

SOURCE: Hana-Dol* official website / Amagiri Production official twitter account