Hana-Doll* unveil lineup and group visual for Loulou*di


Hana-Doll* lifted the veil over the its newest unit, Loulou*di. Get to know the lineup here.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 6 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

The franchise includes Anthos*, group comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie.


Loulou*di is the newest unit part of Amagiri Production. The group’s name is in Greek and it means “flower”.

The unit features 2 former members of Anthos and 1 additional member and has 3 themes at its core: Noble, Lonely and Sorrow.

The lineup is the following:

Ageha is the group’s center.

For now, this is all the news that Hana-Doll* has unveiled on this group. There is no mention so far about music releases.

SOURCE: Hana-Doll* official website