Hana-Doll* unveil details on LIHITO’s solo release


The first details on LIHITO‘s solo release are out. Anthos* kick off their 1st ever solo series in September.

Hana-Doll* is an idol project created by movic (TSUKIPRO, VAZZROCK, Tsukiuta, etc). 6 idols are part of Anthos, group signed to the fictional talent agency Amagiri Production.

Anthos* is comprised of Kento Ito, Wataru Komada, Toshiki Masuda, Shunichi Toki, Daiki Hamano, Seiichiro Yamashita and Shun Horie (new addition to the lineup).

Anthos* The Way I Am series puts the spotlight on each individual member. It counts with a total of 6 releases.

LIHITO (CV: Kento Ito)’s solo release is titled Pain In My Heart and is scheduled to be released on 11/09/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Pain In My Heart
2 - Pain In My Heart (Off Vocal)

A teaser is out.

On another note: Anthos* recently welcomed a new member to their lineup and updated their name for the occasion. Details on Loulou*di, a new unit in the Hana-Doll* franchise, are out.

Pain In My Heart is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hana-Dol* official website