GYROAXIA to release 2nd single “WITHOUT ME/BREAK IT DOWN”


The high-throttle rock band is back with new music this Summer. Get the first details on “WITHOUT ME/BREAK IT DOWN”.

GYROAXIA consist on Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

WITHOUT ME/BREAK IT DOWN is scheduled to be released on 14/07/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:


The short music video for “WITHOUT ME” is out.

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition is the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes episodes 3 and 4 of the TV anime “Argonavis from BanG Dream!”)

Pre-orders and first-press editions at CDJAPAN come with the following bonus:

a voting card for “Live Royal Fes 1st Round Zensho Sen” (1 point) + application card (valid only in Japan)

WITHOUT ME/BREAK IT DOWN is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: ARGONAVIS official website

Last updated on 03/06/2021

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles