GYROAXIA unveil details on 1st single, SCATTER


GYROAXIA unveiled new details on their 1st single, SCATTER.

GYROAXIA consist on Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

GYROAXIA‘s 1st single is titled SCATTER and is scheduled to be released on 10/06/2020, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:



GYROAXIA perform one of the opening and ending themes for ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! ANIMATION. The song to be featured as the alternative opening is SCATTER whereas the ending theme is titled LIAR.

SHiNNOSUKE(ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D/S.T.U.W), UZ(SPYAIR/S.T.U.W) and ASH DA HERO are the artists behind the lyrics, composition and or arrangement of GYROAXIA’s songs.

The complete tracklist is the following:

3 - LIAR
4 - VOICE DRAMA「頂点への選択

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (SCATTER non-credit ver. + LIAR non-credit ver. +  GYROAXIA’s MANIFESTO and Genjo Destruction LIVE performance video at Argonavis 2nd LIVE)

For a snippet of the bonuses included with this release – per store – please refer to ARGONAVIS’ official website (link below).

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SCATTER is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: ARGONAVIS official twitter account / Official website