GYROAXIA premieres new song “ALL MY PARTS”

GYROAXIA is back with a new rocking tune titled “ALL MY PARTS”. The band kicks off its new live tour this month.

GYROAXIA consists of Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

GYROAXIA’s new song “ALL MY PARTS” premiered before the band’s summer live tour – GYROAXIA LIVE TOUR 2023 KICK-START – kicking off on August 12, 2023.

Watch the full music video below!

A note that recently, GYROAXIA released two digital singles “The Last Resort” and “Milestone”.

Source: ARGONAVIS official Twitter account


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles