GYROAXIA announce release of digital single, IGNITION


GYROAXIA surprise their fans with the announcement of a digital single release.

GYROAXIA consist on Jin Ogasawara (on vocals), Shinichi Hashimoto (guitar), Takumi Mano (guitar), Hiroto Akiya (bass) and Kousuke Miyauchi (drums).

IGNITION is the title of GYROAXIA’s upcoming digital single, scheduled to be released on 12/09/2020, available for purchase at online music stores (MORA, Recochoku, iTunes store, etc.).

The cover art is the following:


SHiNNOSUKE (ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D/S.T.U.W), UZ(SPYAIR/S.T.U.W) are the artists behind the lyrics, composition for this digital single.

The tracklist is the following:

2 - CORE PRIDE (UVERworld cover)
3 - IN MY WORLD Acoustic Ver.

A note that recently, GYROAXIA released the power single, SCATTER. At the same time, the band is going to headline a live show in September titled GYROAXIA ONLINE LIVE -IGNITION-.

Source: ARGONAVIS official twitter account

The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).