GRANRODEO unveils tracklist and cover art for “move on! Ibara Michi”

Lantis has unveiled the final details regarding GRANRODEO‘s newest single “move on! イバラミチ“.

As everyone already knows, “move on! イバラミチ” (move on! Ibara Michi) and is featured as the opening theme for “Saiyuki Reload Blast“. The single is scheduled to be released on 02/08/2017, will be available in three editions: anime, regular and limited.

The cover art for all editions is out:

Anime edition
Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

1. move on! イバラミチ
2. 恋は mirage
3. エンドレスサマー
4. move on! イバラミチ (OFF VOCAL)
5. 恋は mirage (OFF VOCAL)
6. エンドレスサマー (OFF VOCAL)

The music video snippet is available on Lantis‘ official youtube channel.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD Only
  • Anime: CD + anime cover art
  • Limited: CD + DVD (including music video)

move on! Ibara Michi” is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles