GRANRODEO unveil details on “M.S COWBOY no Gyakushu”

Lantis unveiled today details on the cover art, tracklist and music video snippet for GRANRODEO‘s concept mini-album.

M・S COWBOYの逆襲” (M.S COWBOY no Gyakushu) is scheduled to be released on 24/10/2018, available in two editions: regular and limited. This mini-album is going to be released to celebrate the 9th anniversary since the release of “modern strange cowboy“.

The cover art for each edition is the following:

Regular edition
Limited edition

The tracklist is the following:

01. Overture 2009 (Instrumental)
02. M・S COWBOYの逆襲
03. いつかのクーデター
04. Imaginary song
05. Vengeance (Instrumental)
06. odyssey 〜そのなんとなくを知りながら〜

A short preview of the the title track’s music video was released today.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (music video)

On another note: the band announced two live shows for this year’s G13 ROCK☆SHOW “Don’t show your back!“. The shows are going to be held at Osaka-jo Hall on 08/12/2018 and 09/12/2018. More details can be found on Lantis’ official website (link below).

M・S COWBOY no Gyakushu” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.


SOURCE: Lantis