Lantis release highlight medley for GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK”


Lantis released the highlight medley for GRANRODEO‘s tribute album.

GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK” was recently postponed to a new release date – to be announced soon. The album is going to be available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - Can Do (performed by
2 - The Other self (performed by BREAKERZ)
3 - 変幻自在のマジカルスター  (performed by OxT)
4 - Infinite Love (performed by SID)
5 - modern strange cowboy(performed by FLOW)
6 - Punky Funky Love (performed by BERRY GOODMAN)
7 - BEASTFUL (performed by Bullet Train)
8 - メズマライズ (performed by MUCC)
9 - 偏愛の輪舞曲 (performed by Takanori Nishikawa)

The highlight medley is out.

More details on this tribute album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: GRANRODEO official website / Lantis