GRANRODEO to release “Rodeo Note vol.2” in February


GRANRODEO‘s 2nd intimate acoustic live show “Rodeo Note” gets a release as a special CD.

Live Session “Rodeo Note” vol.2 is going to be released on 22/02/2023, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:

The tracklist is the following for each disc:


1 - アサメシマエのヤサシイセカイ
4 - 慟哭ノ雨
5 - Rain Beat
6 - サヨナラ
7 - Missing
8 - フォルテ


1 - オレンジピール
2 - phoenix
3 - Passion
4 - ハナミズキ
5 - スキップ・ビート (SKIPPED BEAT)
6 - Soul crazy
7 - Treasure Pleasure
8 - welcome to THE WORLD

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes the complete footage from the September 10, 2022 performance at BLUE NOTE TOKYO)

The performance’s setlist was the following:

1 - アサメシマエのヤサシイセカイ
4 - 慟哭ノ雨
5 - Rain Beat
6 - サヨナラ
7 - Missing
8 - フォルテ
9 - オレンジピール
10 - phoenix
11 - Passion
12 - ハナミズキ
13 - スキップ・ビート (SKIPPED BEAT)
14 - Soul crazy
15 - Treasure Pleasure
16 - welcome to THE WORLD

Performance videos of some of songs are out. Check them out below!

Live Session “Rodeo Note” vol.2 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: GRANRODEO official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Latest News

Ensemble Stars! Cast Live Starry Symphony to be released on Blu-ray

Experience Ensemble Stars' units at Cast Live Starry Symphony in a Blu-ray release hitting stores in June 2024.

Out this Week | LUMIERE, Knights and Gray Sheep

The Dear Vocalist franchise kicks off its 8th season with LUMIERE, Knights releases its TRIP CD and Gray Sheep is back.

Re:collection cover project to hold a 2nd live show in 2025

The popular hit song cover project Re:collection brings some of its stars to the stage to perform live in 2025.

Tasuku Hatanaka to release 9th single “It’s time to fly!”

Tasuku Hatanaka releases his 9th single "It’s time to fly!" and will hold a special event to celebrate his 30th birthday.

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related posts

Support THTFHQspot_img