Lantis unveil tracklist for GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK”


Lantis unveiled the tracklist for GRANRODEO‘s tribute album.

GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK” was recently postponed to a new release date – to be announced soon. The album is going to be available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - Can Do (performed by
2 - The Other self (performed by BREAKERZ)
3 - 変幻自在のマジカルスター  (performed by OxT)
4 - Infinite Love (performed by SID)
5 - modern strange cowboy(performed by FLOW)
6 - Punky Funky Love (performed by BERRY GOODMAN)
7 - BEASTFUL (performed by Bullet Train)
8 - メズマライズ (performed by MUCC)
9 - 偏愛の輪舞曲 (performed by Takanori Nishikawa)

More details on this tribute album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

GRANRODEO Tribute Album “RODEO FREAK” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: GRANRODEO official website / Lantis

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles