GRANRODEO release additional details on “Deadly Drive”

GRANRODEO released yesterday details on their upcoming single “Deadly Drive” including release date, edition contents and tracklist.

Deadly Drive” is going to be featured as the opening theme for Bungou Stray Dogs: Dead Apple movie set to premiere in 2018. The single is scheduled to be released on 21/02/2018 and will be available in three editions: anime, regular and limited blu-ray.

The tracklist is the following:

1.Deadly Drive
3.Deadly Drive (OFF VOCAL)

A preview of the title track is available on the promotional video for Bungou Stray Dogs Dead Apple.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Anime: CD + anime cover art
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray

The blu-ray includes the music video for “Deadly Drive” as well as  GRANRODEO LIVE TOUR 2017 Pierrot Dancin’」live digest. The tracklist is the following:

  • Deadly Drive (music video)
  • Pierrot Dancin’ (live)
  • 日常ホライズン (live)
  • Can Do (live)
  • ROSE HIP-BULLET (live)
  • UNDER THE SKY (live)
  • Punky Funky Love (live)

More details about this release will be unveiled in the upcoming months. Be on the look out for more updates from us.

Deadly Drive” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN for all overseas fans.

SOURCE: Lantis