GOALOUS5 to release “Yoru no Machi o Koe Fukuseyo!”


GOALOUS5 announced the release of a new drama + music CD. Get to know the details on “Yoru no Machi o Koe Fukuseyo!“.

GOALOUS5 consists of Kentaro Kumagai, Junta Terashima, Shugo Nakamura, Shohei Komatsu and Toshinari Fukamachi. Their concept is “that of a dark hero who tries to win the world by using his voice” Additionally, each member dons a different “color”.

MISSION:GO5 Voice Drama Vol.02 「夜ノ街ヲ声福セヨ! (Yoru no Machi o Koe Fukuseyo!) is scheduled to be released on 01/11/2021, available in 3 editions: regular, M∞CARD and complete collection.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Scene1
2 - Scene2
3 - Scene3
4 - Scene4
5 - Scene5
6 - Scene6
8 - GOALOUS NIGHT(Instrumental)

A promotional video is out.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • M∞CARD: CD + 1 host business card-style voice card (5 types at random)
  • Complete collection: CD + 1 host business card-style voice card (5 types at random) + VIP acrylic panel (1 piece)

Yoru no Machi o Koe Fukuseyo!” is unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Dengeki Online

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...