GOALOUS5 announce release of new single


GOALOUS5 are set to release new music.

GOALOUS5 consist of Kentaro Kumagai, Junta Terashima, Shugo Nakamura, Shohei Komatsu and Toshinari Fukamachi. Their concept is “that of a dark hero who tries to win the world by using his voice” Additionally, each member dons a different “color”.

GOALOUS5 are going to release a new single. The group announced the title of their new single to be 5 AHEAD!. At the moment there are no details about when it will be released. According to announcement, a music video is going to be released.

5 AHEAD! is going to have a music video, to be released on November 25, 2020.

An announcement video is out.

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

5 AHEAD! is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: GOALOUS5 official twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...