GHOST CONCERT to release mini-album in April

GHOST CONCERT announced the release of a special mini-album.

GHOST CONCERT is a music project created by Elements Garden’s Noriyasu Agematsu (worked closely with the Utapri franchise and Mamoru Miyano) that pities ghosts of historical or fictional characters against each other in a singing battle.

The project counts with a mixed cast. Male and female seiyuu are part of it. The cast currently includes Shouta Aoi, Yoshiki Nakajima, Kouhei Amasaki, Megu Sakuragawa, Azusa Tadokoro and Yuiko Tatsumi. The newest additions to the lineup are Sherlock Holmes (CV: Yoshihiko Aramaki), Leonardo Da Vinci (CV: Yusuke Shirai) and Queen of Hearts (CV: Faylan).

GHOST SONG xx.「SHOW TIME」 is scheduled to be released on 22/04/2020.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1 - GHOST CONCERT (Akechi Mitsuhide - CV: Shouta Aoi) 
2 - 告白 (Akechi Mitsuhide - CV: Shouta Aoi) 
3 - 恋して人生 トレビアン♪ (Marie Antoinette - CV: Megu Sakuragawa)
4 - CALL ME BILLY! (Billy the Kid - CV: Kouhei Amasaki)
5 - エウカリスティア (Dracula - CV: Yoshiki Nakajima)

A highlight medley is out.

GHOST SONG xx.「SHOW TIME」 is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: GHOST CONCERT official twitter account

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...