Gekidan Altair release more previews to solo tracks to be included in the upcoming album

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Gekidan Altairs units (Rigel, Regulus and Sargas) have more song previews for their fans. 

Tsukipro has been releasing snippets of the solo tracks included in the special short stories that have been published during this past year on Animate Times‘ website. Those tracks are going to be included on Gekidan Altair‘s first full length album, to be released in 2018.

The new previews include:

  • Sargas‘ Gokokuji Mikado (Taisei Nishino) “あの日の僕らへ

  • Sargas‘ Kasumi Sakuya (Kazuharu Ara) “GUILTY

  • Rigel‘s Tatsumi Maki (Tatsuya Tokutake) “Shiny Stars

At the moment there is no information regarding Gekidan Altair‘s first album. If you want to check the first previews released, please check this article.

SOURCE: Tsukipro official youtube channel

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...