Gekidan Altair confirm solo album release date

THTFHQ Patreon Page

Gekidan Altair confirmed yesterday the date of release for the upcoming solo album, among other details.

Up until now, Tsukipro has been releasing snippets of the solo tracks included in the special short stories that have been published during the past year on Animate Times‘ website.

Those tracks are going to be included on Gekidan Altair‘s first full length album, “劇団アルタイル ソロシリーズコレクションアルバム -a galaxy of new stars-” (Gekidan Altair Solo series collection album -a galaxy of new stars-), scheduled to be released on 14/03/2018.

The album is going to be available in a special 2 CD edition.

The tracklist is the following:

CD 1

1. Love★Dangerous by Nobuaki Azabu (Nobuaki Oka) 
2. 紙飛行機 by Rintaro Ichigaya (Yuki Inoue)
3. ガラスの花 by Izumo Osaki (Keisuke Furuhata)
4. GUILTY by Kasumi Sakuya (Kazuharu Ara)
5. 運命のScramble by Tatsuhiko Kaname (Shoichiro Oomi)
6. くれないの想い by Toma Kamiya (Yojiro Itokawa)
7. Carry On by Kazuki Kuramae (Kazuki Terashita)
8. あの日の僕らへ by Gokokuji Mikado (Taisei Nishino)
9. CHILD DAYS by Taiki Komagome (Daiki Kumagai)
10. It's my life by Yuri Shinonome (Taichi Ichikawa)
11. Ride on by Yosuke Shibuya (Junya Komatsu)
12. はじまりのうた by Ritsu Senkawa (Eijin Fudemura) 
13. Shiny Stars by Tatsumi Maki (Tatsuya Tokutake)
14. Wonderful Stage by Hijiri Tsukishima (Ryou Kikuchi) 
15. Move On Easy by Daisuke Toyosu (Daisuke Nakajima)
16. Going!! by Itsuki Nagata (Ippei Matsuoka)
17. Be with you by Tatsuya Nakano (Tatsuya Iizuka) 
18. Beginning by Shozo Morishita (Shozo Tamura) 
19. 最終電車 by Junpei Ryogoku (Junpei Baba)
20. 集合写真 by Gekidan Altair


1.麻布ノブアキ Comment (Nobuaki Oka)
2.市ヶ谷リンタロウComment (Yuki Inoue)
3.大崎イズモComment (Keisuke Furuhata)
4.霞サクヤComment (Kazuharu Ara)
5.要タツヒコComment (Shoichiro Oomi)
6.神谷トウマComment (Yojiro Itokawa)
7.蔵前カズキComment (Kazuki Terashita)
8.護国寺ミカドComment (Taisei Nishino)
9.駒込タイキComment (Daiki Kumagai)
10.東雲ユウリComment (Taichi Ichikawa)
11.渋谷ヨウスケComment (Junya Komatsu)
12.千川リツComment (Eijin Fudemura) 
13.辰巳マキComment (Tatsuya Tokutake)
14.月島ヒジリComment (Ryou Kikuchi) 
15.豊洲ダイスケComment (Daisuke Nakajima)
16.永田イツキComment (Ippei Matsuoka)
17.中野タツヤComment (Tatsuya Iizuka) 
18.森下ショウゾウComment (Shozo Tamura) 
19.両国ジュンペイComment (Junpei Baba)

Previews to most of the tracks included on this release can be found HERE. More details on this release are going to be released in the upcoming months, make sure to be on the look out for more updates.

Gekidan Altair Solo series collection album -a galaxy of new stars-” is already available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Sony Music official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.




You might also like...