Lantis unveil details on Gaku Yaotome’s 12HITS! entry

Lantis unveiled details on Gaku Yaotome’s 12HITS! entry.

The 9th entry in the RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” series is helmed by Gaku Yaotome (Wataru Hatano). Wonderful Octave is scheduled to be released on 16/08/2019, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

1. RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” -GAKU ver.- 
2. アソシエイト
3. アソシエイト (Off Vocal) 
4. Wonderful Octave -GAKU ver.-

A short promotional video is out.

RADIO STATION “Twelve Hits!” or 12HITS! is a series that features the members of IDOLiSH7, TRIGGER and Re:vale as radio personalities.

Wonderful Octave is currently unavailable for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: IDOLiSH7 12HITS! official website / IDOLiSH7 official twitter account