Movic unveils details on Gaku Oguro’s “hematite×ruby”


Details on the 6th entry in the 3rd season of the bi-color CD series are out. ROCK DOWN‘s Gaku Oguro is up next.

VAZZY comprises Tarusuke Shingaki (leader), Yusuke Kobayashi, Masahiro Yamanaka, Yusuke Shirai, Tsubasa Sasa, Shun Horie.

ROCK DOWN comprises Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki Hasegawa, Takuya Sato, Taito Ban, Takuya Masumoto, Keisuke Koumoto.

“大黒 岳-hematite×ruby- There is no love sincerer than the love of food.” (Oguro Gaku -hematite×ruby-) is scheduled to be released on 27/08/2021.

The cover art is the following:

This CD includes 2 drama tracks, 1 solo track, and 1 duet (Takuya Masumoto & Masahiro Yamanaka) song.

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「TBD」
2 - Strong Belief (Gaku Oguro solo track)
3 - R.I.P.PLES ~リプルス~ (duet track)
4 - Strong Belief -off vocal-
5 - R.I.P.PLES ~リプルス~ -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out.

Oguro Gaku -hematite×ruby- is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official website / VAZZROCK official Twitter account

Last updated on 28/07/2021

Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...