ROCK DOWN’s Gaku Oguro to Release “hematite×morganite” in August

Gaku Oguro hematite×morganite

ROCK DOWN’s Gaku Oguro teams up with Ruka Nadumi to release “hematite×morganite“, 6th entry in the 4th season of the bi-color CD series.

ROCK DOWN features vocals by Yukitoshi Kikuchi (leader), Yoshiaki HasegawaTakuya SatoTaito Ban,Takuya Masumoto, and Keisuke Koumoto.

大黒 岳×名積ルカ hematite×morganite-Good heavens! (Oguro Gaku x Nadumi Ruka hematite×morganite-Good heavens!) is scheduled to be released on 25/08/2023, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

Gaku Oguro "hematite×morganite"

This release counts with performances by Takuya Masumoto (as Gaku Oguro) and Keisuke Koumoto (as Ruka Nadumi).

This CD features drama tracks + 2 solo songs + 2 duets. The complete tracklist is the following:

1 - ドラマ「ツイてない日」
2 - ドラマ「Good heavens!」
3 - Never give up [DUET SONG]
4 - Keep on going [Gaku Oguro solo song]
5 - TRICKSTER [Ruka Nadumi solo song]
6 - Bad day but yeah! [DUET SONG]
7 - Never give up -off vocal-
8 - Keep on going -off vocal-
9 - TRICKSTER -off vocal-
10 - Bad day but yeah! -off vocal-

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below!

Oguro Gaku x Nadumi Ruka hematite×morganite-Good heavens! is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: VAZZROCK official Twitter account / VAZZROCK official website


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles