Full Throttle4 release full music video for “GOOD BYE”

Full Throttle4 released the full music video of GOOD BYE featuring the vocals of Soma Saito and Yuma Uchida.

Full Throttle4 are going to be featured in LIP×LIP‘s movie HoneyWorks 10th Anniversary “LIP×LIP FILM×LIVE”, in its anime part titled Kono sekai no tanoshimi kata~ Secret Story Film.

Full Throttle4 consist of Soma Saito (as YUI), Yuma Uchida (as RIO), Tetsuya Kakihara (as MEGU) and Toshiki Masuda (as DAI). Jun Fukuyama voices the group’s manager and DJ, IV.

The full music video for GOOD BYE (vocals by Soma Saito and Yuma Uchida), song featured in the movie, is out.

For more details on Kono sekai no tanoshimi kata~ Secret Story Film, please refer to HoneyWorks’ official website (link below).

SOURCE: HoneyWorks anime official website / HoneyWorks’ Shito official twitter account