Full Throttle4 to release 1st full-length album this Winter

Get ready for an exciting 1st album release by HoneyWorks’ Full Throttle4.

Full Throttle4 consists of Soma Saito (as YUI), Yuma Uchida (as RIO), Tetsuya Kakihara (as MEGU), and Toshiki Masuda (as DAI). Jun Fukuyama voices the group’s manager and DJ, IV.

Soma Saito and Yuma Uchida are in charge of the vocals for the group.

HoneyWorks recently announced that Full Throttle4 is set to release its 1st full-length album.

Still untitled, it is expected that the album will hit stores during Winter 2021.

Although not confirmed as one of the songs in the album, in 2020, Full Throttle4 released the full music video for “GOOD BYE“.

Check it out in the video below.

More details on this album are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

SOURCE: HoneyWorks anime official website / HoneyWorks official Twitter account

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...