Fujin RIZING! unveil details on “Ran Gan Ran / Yumemiru Boy Mamoru Tame”


Great news coming from Fujin RIZING!. The talented band is going to release their first single this summer.

Fujin RIZING! are pop-rock outfit part of the ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! franchise.

It consists of Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe (Bass), Makoto Kaneko (guitar), Kodai Sakai (trombone) and Yoshino Hiroyuki (drums).

Ran Gan Ran / Yumemiru Boy Mamoru Tame (ランガンラン/夢見るBoy守るため) is scheduled to be released on 14/07/2021, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following for each edition:


The tracklist is the following:

1 - ランガンラン
2 - 夢見るBoy守るため

The highlight medley is out.

The contents for each edition is the following:

  • Regular: CD
  • Limited: CD + Blu-ray (includes episodes 8, 9 and 10 of the TV anime “Argonavis from BanG Dream!”)

First-press editions at CDJAPAN come with the following bonus:

a voting card for “Live Royal Fes 1st Round Zensho Sen” (1 point) 

Ran Gan Ran / Yumemiru Boy Mamoru Tame is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN.

Source: Argonavis official website

Last updated on 01/07/2021

Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder and music reviewer writing about Japanese music since 2010. Also, the only person managing everything The Hand That Feeds HQ related. In 2011, I stumbled upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus". Since then I have been writing about male seiyuu music. You may find me writing almost essays whenever music is really good (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). I also host the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).





You might also like...