Fujin RIZING! to hold a sound only live in October


Fujin RIZING! announced their 1st solo sound-only online live.

Fujin RIZING! are pop-rock outfit part of the ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! franchise. It consists of Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe (Bass), Makoto Kaneko (guitar), Kodai Sakai (trombone) and Yoshino Hiroyuki (drums).

ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! announced that Fujin RIZING! are going to hold a special live event titled 風神RIZING! S-SOL -フウライ上京物語- (Fujin RIZING! S-SOL -Furai Jokyo Monogatari –) on 25/10/2020.

The sound only live is going to be delivered for free on YouTube.

It will feature original and cover songs, plus a previously recorded voice drama.

More details on this special live are going to be unveiled in the upcoming weeks.

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website