Fujin RIZING! release cover of T.M.Revolution’s “HOT LIMIT”


Fujin RIZING! released a brief cover of T.M.Revolution‘s classic pop tune, HOT LIMIT.

Fujin RIZING! are pop-rock outfit consisting of Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe (Bass), Makoto Kaneko (guitar), Kodai Sakai (trombone) and Yoshino Hiroyuki (drums).

The band released their cover of the 1998 pop anthem, HOT LIMIT by T.M.Revolution through a short lyric video.

This is one of the most iconic songs within the pop industry in Japan, a classic that many know the lyrics to – even if they are not fans of pop music at all.

This is also a particularly technical song to perform much due to Takanori Nishikawa’s tricky and trademark B flat (music term: Bb) notes and resounding vibrato while keeping up with a fast tempo.

Check how Fujin RIZING! fared on their take on HOT LIMIT in the video below!

Source: ARGONAVIS Official twitter account