Fujin RIZING! and εpsilonΦ to hold a sound only live this week

Fujin RIZING!’s ska and εpsilonΦ’s electro-rock share the stage for a special sound only live taking place this week.

Fujin RIZING! are pop-rock outfit part of the ARGONAVIS from BanG Dream! franchise. It consists of Yoshiki Nakajima (on vocals and saxophone), Atsushi Abe, Makoto Kaneko, Kodai Sakai (trombone), and Yoshino Hiroyuki.

εpsilonΦ (read; epsilon phi) consist of Yuki Sakakihara (on vocals), Gakuto Kajiwara (vocals and guitar), Taichi Ichikawa, Kei Minegichi, and Shinnosuke Tachibana.

Fujin RIZING! × εpsilonΦ Exhibition SOL is going to be livestreamed on YouTube on 09/06/2021 at 20:00 JST.


For more details, please refer to the official website (link below).

Source: ARGONAVIS Official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at: info@handthatfeedshq.com

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silvahttps://www.handthatfeedshq.com
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles