Frontier Works unveils details on “ES Idol Song season3 Ra*bits”

FRONTIER WORKS unveiled details on Ra*bits‘ entry in the 3rd season of the ES Idol Song CD series.

Ra*bits features vocals by Yuki Yonai, Junya Ikeda, Shunya Hiruma, and Kosaka Tomoya.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season3 Ra*bits (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Ra*bits) is going to be released on 05/04/2023.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - ハレノヒSugar Wave
 2 - Surprising Thanks!! (Ra*bits ver.)
 3 - ハレノヒSugar Wave (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Ra*bits is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.


For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles