Frontier Works unveils details on “ES Idol Song season3 Eden”

FRONTIER WORKS unveiled details on Eden‘s entry in the 3rd season of the ES Idol Song CD series.

Eden is a group consisting of members of Adam and Eve. It features vocals by Junichi Suwabe, Ryota Osaka, Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

Adam features vocals by Junichi Suwabe and Ryota Osaka.

Eve features vocals by Natsuki Hanae and Yuma Uchida.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! ESアイドルソング season3 Eden (Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Eden) is going to be released on 03/05/2023.

The cover art is the following:

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Eden

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Melting Rouge Soul (Adam)
2 - Ruby Love (Eve)
3 - Surprising Thanks!! (Eden ver.)
4 - Melting Rouge Soul (Instrumental)
5 - Ruby Love (Instrumental)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out below!

Ensemble Stars!! ES Idol Song season3 Eden is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.


Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles