Fling Posse, Matenro, BANANA FISH cast and more to be featured on spoon.2Di

spoon.2Di announced the lineup for their upcoming issue.

spoon.2Di vol.41 is scheduled to hit stores on 31/08/2018.

This issue features Hypnosis Mic‘s Dirty Dawg, group that includes the leaders of Buster Bros!!!, MAD TRIGGER CREW, Fling Posse and Matenro, on the main cover and Attack on Titan on the back cover.

The main cover is the following:

The members of Fling Posse (Yusuke Shirai, Soma Saito, Yukihiro Nozuyama) and Matenro (Show Hayami, Kento Ito, Ryuichi Kijima) were interviewed for this issue (the feature is 20 pages worth).

The other cover belongs to Attack on Titan.

Makoto Furukawa was interviewed about BANANA FISH and Kazuyuki Okitsu about K SEVEN STORIES.

This issue also counts with a report on IDOLiSH7 1st Live ROAD TO INFINITY, information on “On Air!“, A3!, first details on B-PROJECT ~ Zecchou*Emotion ~, among other contents that will be announced later.

spoon.2Di vol.41 is available for purchase at CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: spoon.2Di official twitter account