Hypnosis Mic unveil cover art for Fling Posse’s “Fling Posse Before The 2nd D.R.B”

The cover art for Fling Posse‘s upcoming CD is out.

Fling Posse Before The 2nd D.R.B is scheduled to be released on 26/02/2020, available in regular edition.

The cover art is the following:

The tentative tracklist is the following:

1.「TBD」(Ramuda Amemura solo  CV: Yusuke Shirai)
2.「TBD」(Gentaro Yumeno solo CV: Soma Saito)
3.「TBD」(Dice Arisugawa solo CV: Yukihiro Nozuyama)
4. Drama Track(TBD)

More details on this release are going to be unveiled in the upcoming months.

Fling Posse Before The 2nd D.R.B is available for pre-order on CDJAPAN.

SOURCE: Hypnosis mic official website