fine to release “TRIP vol.4” album in October


fine is the 4th group to take part in the ALBUM SERIES Trip in the Ensemble Stars!!. “TRIP Vol.4” hits stores in October 2023.

fine consists of Hikaru Midorikawa, Takuya Eguchi, Ayumu Murase, and Kotaro Hashimoto.

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.4 fine is going to be released on 04/10/2023, available in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

fine trip vol.4

The tracklist is the following:

1 - Angelic Grace
2 - Sunlight (Instrumental)
3 - Never-ending Stage!!!!
4 - 恋はプリマヴェーラ!
5 - The Tempest Night
6 - Ghostic Treat House
7 - Dreaming Ocean
8 - Gloaming (Instrumental)
9 - Dawning Angels (Bonus Track)
10 - Feathers of Ark
11 - Crystal Pleasure (Eiichi Solo)
12 - Wandering Clown (Wataru Solo)
13 - Treasure Memories (Tori Solo)
14 - Welcome back, dear moment (Yuzuru Solo)

The highlight medley is out. Check it out in the video below!

The CD will include new songs as well.

SPECIAL DISC tracklist (limited edition only):

1 - BRAND NEW STARS!! (fine ver.)
2 - Walk with your smile (fine ver.)
3 - FUSIONIC STARS!! (fine ver.)
4 - Surprising Thanks!! (fine ver.)
5 - One with One (fine ver.)

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: Main CD only
  • Limited: Main CD + SPECIAL DISC + deluxe box set + ID-style card for each idol

ENSEMBLE STARS!! ALBUM SERIES — TRIP Vol.4 fine is available for purchase at CDJAPAN and Amazon Japan (they ship internationally).


 © 2014-2019 Happy Elements K.K

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).


Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles