fine & Knights team up for “COVER SONG SERIES vol.6”

Ensemble Stars

fine and Knights kick off 2023 in style by teaming up for the ongoing digital single CD series “COVER SONG SERIES”.

fine features the vocals of Hikaru Midorikawa, Takuya Eguchi, Ayumu Murase, and Kotaro Hashimoto.

Knights features the vocals of Shintaro Asanuma, Masami Ito, Ryo Kitamura, Reiou Tsuchida, and Daiki Yamashita.

あんさんぶるスターズ!! COVER SONG SERIES 06『fine & Knights』(Ensemble Stars!! COVER SONG SERIES 06『fine & Knights』) is going to be released on 24/01/2023.

The cover is the following:

The tracklist is the following:

 1 - スターライトパレード (Starlight Parade)

A promotional video is out.

The song is featured on Ensemble Stars!! Music.

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars!! official website

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Recent articles



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.