Frontier Works release tracklist and previews for “Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine”

The final details on fine‘s first full-length album are out.

The unit consists of Hikaru Midorikawa, Takuya Eguchi, Ayumu Murase and Kotaro Hashimoto.

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine” is scheduled to be released on 30/01/19 in regular and limited editions.

The cover art is the following:

The tracklist includes a total of 12 songs. 6 of them are from the previous Unit Song CD Series, there’s 2 new unit songs and 4 solo songs. Songs by 旧fine (Old fine) are included.

The complete tracklist is the following:

03.Neo Sanctuary
05.Tryst of Stars
06.Holy Angel's Carol
07.Miracle Dream Traveler
08.Genuine Revelation (performed by 旧fine)
09.SHINING STAR(Eichi solo)
10.Amazing☆World(Wataru solo)
11.Little Little Prince Star(Tori solo)
12.ずっと そばで…(Yuzuru solo)

A promotional video with previews to all tracks was released today.

This release will include a special illustration featuring 旧fine (Eichi, Tsumugi, Ran and Hiyori). This illustration card is going to be included only with the first press limited editions of the album.

The contents for each edition are the following:

  • Regular: CD only
  • Limited: CD + additional CD with character’s audio commentary + acrylic stand + illustrated box

Ensemble Stars! Album Series Present – fine” is available for pre-order at CDJAPAN. 

SOURCE: Ensemble Stars! Official website

For media, PR, and business enquiries, please email me at:

Vanessa Silva
Vanessa Silva
The Hand That Feeds HQ founder, content creator, and music reviewer. Basically, the only person managing everything at The Hand That Feeds HQ. Stumbling upon Mamoru Miyano's "Orpheus" in 2011 was the start of this journey. If music is thought-provoking or deep, you may find her writing almost essays (not limited to, but it happens a lot with Soma Saito's music). She's the producer and host of the male seiyuu-centric podcast, SEIYUU LOUNGE (see Spotify link in this profile).

Comment (remember to be respectful)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More articles